Emily St. John Mandel
Virtual events:
(Note time zones!)

Wisconsin Book Festival
February 16th 2021, 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

In conversation with Chloe Benjamin. Event info here.


Books Are Magic
February 18th 2021, 7:30pm Eastern

In conversation with Karen Thompson Walker. Event info pending.


Brookline Booksmith
February 23rd 2021, 7pm Eastern

In conversation with Isaac Fitzgerald. Event info here.


Enoch Pratt Free Library
March 2nd 2021, 7pm Eastern

In-conversation event, along with Jenny Offill. Event info here.


Portland Public Library with Print: A Bookstore
March 11th 2021, 7pm Eastern

In conversation with Emily Russo Murtagh. Event info pending.


Village Books
March 18th 2021, 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern

In conversation event. Event info here.


St. Louis County Library, co-hosted by Boulevard Magazine
March 23rd 2021, 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

In conversation event. Event info here.


Wellesley Books
March 31st 2021, 7pm Eastern

In conversation with Lily King. Event info pending.