Emily St. John Mandel
Details and high-resolution images for bookstores, festivals, and press:

Short bio:
Emily St. John Mandel is the author of six novels, including Sea of Tranquility, The Glass Hotel, and Station Eleven. She lives in New York City.

Awards and Nominations:
2020: Finalist, Scotiabank Giller Prize, for The Glass Hotel
2017: Prix des Libraires du Québec (catégorie roman hors Québec) for Station Eleven.
2016: Lire Magazine (France): Révélation étrangère award, for Station Eleven.
2015: Arthur C. Clarke Award, for Station Eleven.
2015: Toronto Book Award, for Station Eleven.
2015: Finalist, PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction, for Station Eleven.
2014: Finalist, National Book Award in Fiction, for Station Eleven.
2014: Prix Mystère de la Critique, France. For The Singer's Gun, published in French as On Ne Joue Pas Avec La Mort.

-Sea of Tranquility (2022)
-The Glass Hotel (2020)
-Station Eleven (2014)
-The Lola Quartet (2012)
-The Singer's Gun (2010)
-Last Night in Montreal (2009)
-The Best American Mystery Stories 2013 (ed. by Lisa Scottoline, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2013)
-Goodbye To All That: Writers on Loving and Leaving New York (ed. by Sari Botton, Seal Press, 2013)
-Imaginary Oklahoma (ed. by Jeff Martin, This Land Press, 2013)
-Venice Noir (ed. by Maxim Jakubowski, Akashic, 2012)
-The Late American Novel: Writers on the Future of the Book (ed. by Jeff Martin and C. Max Magee, 2011)

Author photo (click for higher resolution.) Photo credit: JiaHao Peng.